Criminal Justice

School of Legal Studies Faculty


Jennifer A. Jenkins, Esq.
Dean, School of Legal Studies
Phone: 865-251-1880
Email: jjenkins@southcollegetn.edu

Mike Miller, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-251-1883
Email: mmiller@southcollegetn.edu

Doug Devaney, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-293-4552
Email: ddevaney@southcollegetn.edu

Coni Herinkova, Esq.
Assistant Professor, Legal Studies
Phone: 865-251-1881
Email: cherinkova@southcollegetn.edu

Sharon Randolph, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-251-1882
Email: srandolph@southcollegetn.edu

David Rausch, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
Email: drausch@southcollegetn.edu

J. Warren Headrick, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
Email: jheadrick3@southcollegetn.edu

Chat with us

Have any questions? Let us help!

Request Information

News

National Drug Control Policy Visit

South College School of Pharmacy Hosts Office of National Drug Control Policy Visit

10th Annual Writing Contest

Calling all established, budding, closet or would-be writers for South College's 10th Annual Writing Contest.