Criminal Justice

School of Legal Studies Faculty


Jennifer A. Jenkins, Esq.
Dean, School of Legal Studies
Phone: 865-251-1880
Email: jjenkins@southcollegetn.edu

Mike Miller, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-251-1883
Email: mmiller@southcollegetn.edu

Doug Devaney, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-293-4552
Email: ddevaney@southcollegetn.edu

Coni Herinkova, Esq.
Assistant Professor, Legal Studies
Phone: 865-251-1881
Email: cherinkova@southcollegetn.edu

Sharon Randolph, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: 865-251-1882
Email: srandolph@southcollegetn.edu

David Rausch, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
Email: drausch@southcollegetn.edu

J. Warren Headrick, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice
Email: jheadrick3@southcollegetn.edu

Chat with us

Have any questions? Let us help!

Request Information

News

KPD Bullying Town Hall Meeting

South College's West campus Auditorium will be the site of a town hall meeting on Thursday, April 17th, to discuss the problem of bullying.