Administrative Directory

Administrative Staff

Stephen A. South - President

Dr. Kimberely B. Hall - Executive Vice President

Brad Adams - Chief Financial Officer 

Ron Hall - Vice President for Information Technology/Facilities

Walter Hosea - Vice President for Enrollment Management

Steve Woodford - Vice President for Administrative and Regulatory Compliance


Academic Support and Student Services

Terry Allred - IT Support Specialist

Donald Buchanan - Evening School Assistant

Terry Callahan - Evening School Coordinator

Tristen DeAngelo-Hicks - Assistant Registrar

Ralph Gillespie - Student Academic Support Services Coordinator - Pharmacy

Jennifer Glaab - Director of Instructional Technology and Distance Learning

Carolyn Hillegas - Dean of Student Services

Josh Huffaker - Business Operations Assistant

Mark Jones - Director of Information Technology

Vickie Price - Controller

Jennifer Ridgeway - Student Activities Coordinator

Jeremy Russell - Network Administrator

Gary Taylor - Placement Coordinator

Kim Wood - Registrar/Bookstore Manager


Administrative Assistance

Kristin Byington - Executive Assistant - Pharmacy Practice

Deborah Boromei - Admissions Coordinator - PA Studies

Diedra Archer - Director of Administrative Operations - PA Studies

Kellie Goza - Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences

Cathy Gray - Students Records Coordinator - Pharmacy

Erika Hamzeh - Director of Operations DPT

Lisa Hickam - Administrative Assistant

Tony Marcinelli – Data Manager - PA Studies

Missy Martin - Administrative Assistant - PA Studies

Betty Miller - Director of Operations - Pharmacy

Shay Miller - Administrative Coordinator DPT 

Gina Mollica - Executive Assistant - Pharmaceutical Science

Kristina Morgan - Administrative Assistant - Imaging Science

Banissa Kinder - Executive Assistant for the Dean's Office - Pharmacy

Athena Russell - Executive/HR Assistant

Diane Smith - Admissions and Student Outreach Coordinator- Pharmacy

Lisa Thomas - Administrative Assistant - Education

Debra Garrett-Carson - Executive Assistant - Nursing

Anna Wilson - Administrative Assistant - Administration



Carrie Major - Director of Admissions

Whitney Apa - Admissions Representative

Kelly Bates - Admissions Representative

Kira Duthu - Associate Director of Admissions

Susan Linnert - Appointment Setter

Jenni Morrow - Admissions Representative/Trainer

Tom Mullins - Admissions Representative

Leila Norrell - Admissions Representative

Lisa Susong - Senior Admissions Representative

Alix Starnes - Admissions Representative


Business Office

Alice Royer - Student Accounts Coordinator


Financial Aid

Larry Broadwater - Director of Financial Aid

Jeanne Stewart - Associate Director of Financial Aid

Sandra Ranta - Financial Aid Officer

June Mitchell - Financial Aid Officer

Laura Smith - Financial Aid Officer

Sherry Weaver - Financial Aid Officer

Michele Woodford - Default Management Coordinator



Anya McKinney - Head Librarian

James Gill - Acquistions Librarian

Gail Hammack - Parkside Evening Clerk

Carl Parham - Cataloging Librarian

Molly Bingham - Library Clerk 

April White - Library Clerk



Roy Josey - Director of Maintenance

Terry Gaylor - Main Campus Maintenance

Shanotra Smith - West Campus Maintenance

Phillip Vance - West Campus Maintenance

Chat with us

Have any questions? Let us help!

Request Information


National Drug Control Policy Visit

South College School of Pharmacy Hosts Office of National Drug Control Policy Visit

10th Annual Writing Contest

Calling all established, budding, closet or would-be writers for South College's 10th Annual Writing Contest.